UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsleitung

Wolfgang Skala

Wolfgang Skala
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93

E-Mail: wolfgang.skala@skala.cc

 

Dagmar Skala

Dagmar Skala

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-142

E-Mail: dagmar.skala@skala.cc

 

Assistent der GF Tobias Frimmel

Tobias Frimmel
Assistent der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-146

E-Mail: tobias.frimmel@skala.cc


Empfang/Kassa

Michaela Brunner Sekretariat

Anita Schmidt
Empfang/Kassa

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-131
Fax: +43 (0) 1 866 93-130
E-Mail: anita.schmidt@skala.cc

 

Anita Schmidt Sekretariat

Michaela Brunner
Empfang/Kassa

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-121
Fax: +43 (0) 1 866 93-130
E-Mail: michaela.brunner@skala.cc


Buchhaltung

Kein Foto für Unser Team

Wolfgang Ifsits
Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-120
Fax: +43 (0) 1 866 93-145
E-Mail: wolfgang.ifsits@skala.cc


Verkauf

Rudolf Skala

Rudolf Skala
Leiter Verkauf

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-140

E-Mail: rudolf.skala@skala.cc

 

Verkauf NW Renault

Roland Kozlik
NW Verkauf Renault

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-162

E-Mail: roland.kozlik@skala.cc

 

NW Verkauf Skala Dacia

Rudolf Brozek
NW Verkauf Dacia

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-124

E-Mail: rudolf.brozek@skala.cc

 

Kein Foto für Unser Team

Thomas Lehninger
NW Verkauf Renault

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-127
E-Mail: thomas.lehninger@skala.cc

 

Disposition

Norbert Pegac Leiter DispoNorbert Pegac
Leiter Disposition

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-139

Fax.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-135

E-Mail: norbert.pegac@skala.cc

 

Ingrid Mikyna DispositionIngrid Mikyna
Disposition

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-129

Fax.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-135

E-Mail: ingrid.mikyna@skala.cc


Kundendienst

Michael GrobauerMichael Grobauer
Leiter Kundendienst

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-109

E-Mail: michael.grobauer@skala.cc

 

Franz FriedrichFranz Friedrich
Berater Kundendienst

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-133

E-Mail: franz.friedrich@skala.cc

 


Ersatzteillager

Kein Foto für Unser Team

Martin Röger
Leiter Ersatzteillager

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-136
E-Mail: martin.roeger@skala.cc


Karosserie

Andreas ChenicekAndreas Chenicek
Leiter Spenglerei

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-128

E-Mail: andreas.chenicek@skala.cc


Gebrauchtwagen

Albert Hodosi GW changedAlbert Hodosi
Verkauf GW

Tel.: +43 (0) 1 866 93-123

E-Mail: albert.hodosi@skala.cc

 

 

Renault Skala

Karl Skala GmbH

Vierbatzstraße 3

A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf

 

Phone Icon+43 1 866 93

 

fax+43 1 866 93-130

 

email office@skala.cc

 

Skala Gebrauchtwagen

Brunnerfeldstraße 69b

A-2380 Perchtoldsdorf

 

Phone Icon+43 1 866 93-123

 

emailgebrauchtwagen@skala.cc

 


 

Auto Icon PROBEFAHRT

 

Wrench IconSERVICETERMIN

 

Mail IconNEWSLETTER

 

MapIconANFAHRTSPLAN

 


 

Neuwagen Verkauf:

Mo - Fr: 08:00 - 18:00
Sa: 09:00 - 12:00

 

Werkstatt & Ersatzteillager:

Mo - Do: 07:30 - 12:00
  13:00 - 16:45
Fr: 08:00 - 13:30
Sa: geschlossen

 

Gebrauchtwagen:

Mo - Fr: 09:00 - 18:00
 Sa: 09:00 - 12:00